Home
Community
Business
Government         
Calendar
Forms

City of Seldovia
Phone: 907-234-7643
City of Seldovia PO Drawer B or 245 Dock St, Seldovia, AK 99663                City Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm and when the Alaska Marine Hwy ship is in port.
City Council:

Mayor
​Dean Lent (term 2020)
lent@cityofseldovia.com

Vivian Rojas (term 2019) 
rojas@cityofseldovia.com

Kris Lethin (term 2019)
lethin@cityofseldovia.com

John Colberg (term 2018)
colberg@cityofseldovia.com

Perely Morrison (term 2018)
morrison@cityofseldovia.com

Bobbi Sweatt (term 2020)
sweatt@cityofseldovia.com

Jeremiah Campbell (term 2020)
campbell@cityofseldovia.com
        City Council
City of Seldovia is governed by the City Council.  

The Seldovia City Council consists of six, elected members. Each Council member serves a term of three years. 

The Mayor is elected by registered citizens within the City of Seldovia to a three year term.

The City Manager is the chief executive officer and administrator of the City. The Manager is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the Council and is supervisor to the City staff.