About Us

City of Seldovia
Phone: 907-234-7643
City of Seldovia Government
City of Seldovia is governed by the City Council.  

The Seldovia City Council consists of six, elected members. Each Council member serves a term of three years. 

The Mayor is elected by registered citizens within the City of Seldovia to a three year term.

The City Manager is the chief executive officer and administrator of the City.  The Manager is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the Council and is supervisor to the City staff.

City Manager                                            Mayor 
Tod Larson                                                      Dean Lent
(907) 234-7643                                              Term 2017  

City Council:
​Vivian Rojas (term 2019)
Kris Lethin (term 2019)
John Colberg (term 2018)
Perely Morrison (term 2018)
Geraldine Patrick (term 2017)
Bobbi Sweatt (term 2017)
Planning and Zoning:
Chair - Paulette Carluccio
Jeremiah Campbell
Ruth Sensenig
Heather Stone
Rick Bates
The Next Regular Meeting of the 
City Council
Will be held on April 26, 2017
At 7:30 pm in Council Chambers
Click here to see the packet

The Next Meeting of the 
Planning and Zoning Commission
Will be held on May 3, 2017
At 7 pm in Council Chambers
Click here to see the packet from April 5, 2017